## **2024 LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE**

A special thank you to all of the members of the OML Legislative Committee for their time and dedication to ensuring the best for Oklahoma's cities and towns.

<u>Chair</u> Matt Dukes	<u>District 4</u> Karl Burkhardt	<u>District 7</u> Homer Nicholson	<b>Nikki Lloyd</b> Mayor
Mayor	Town Administrator	Mayor	City of Bethany
City of Midwest City	Town of Stonewall	City of Ponca City	City of Detrially
City of Midwest City	10wii oi Stonewan	City of Forica City	Barry Moore
Vice Chair	District 5	Jerald Gilbert	Council Member
Brooks Mitchell	Will Joyce	City Manager	City of Edmond
City Manager	Mayor	City of Enid	
City of Moore	City of Stillwater	Tim Rooney	
City of Wioore	City of Stillwater	District 8	City Manager
District 1	Andrea Weckmueller-	Larry Heikkila	City of Mustang
John Feary	Behringer	Mayor	City of Mustarig
City Manager	City Manager	City of Norman	District 9
City of Claremore	City of Shawnee	City of Norman	John Ratliff
City of Clarentore	City of Shawnee	Lauren Schueler	City Attorney
District 2	District 6	(alternate)	City Attorney City of Lawton
Mike Miller	Mike Burdge	Council Member	City of Lawton
City Manager	Mayor	City of Norman	District 10
City of Muskogee	City of Sand Springs	City of Norman	Tom Ivester
City of Muskogee	City of Sand Springs	Jane Abraham	
District 3	Jed Cochran	-	City Manager
Scotty White	•	Community and	City of Elk City
	Chief of Intergov't Relations	Gov't Affairs Manager	Data at Internet
Mayor/OML VP	City of Tulsa	City of Oklahoma City	Robert Johnston
City of Poteau	Chalat Cillaria	Dansa Caadasia	City Manager
Cua Pueldar	Christi Gillespie	Roger Goodwin	City of Clinton
<b>Greg Buckley</b> Town Administrator	Vice Mayor	Mayor	D'. ( .' . ( 44
	City of Broken Arrow	City of Warr Acres	District 11
Town of Carlton	T' F 1/1/	NAME OF STREET	Kim Peterson
Landing	Lisa Ford (alternate)	Mitchell Hort	Mayor/OML Past
	Council Member	Director of	President
	City of Broken Arrow	Development Services	City of Guymon
		City of Yukon	

	Municipal Groups:	
Valorie Cumming	Cheryl Adams (MESO)	Ivan Smith (OCEA)
(OMCCA)	Asst. General Manager	Code Enforcement,
Court Admin, Piedmont	_	Edmond
	Camille Dowers (MC&T)	
AJ Kirkpatrick (OKAPA)	City Clerk, Newcastle	Bert Norton (OFCA)
	•	Fire Chief, Midwest City
	Meredith Baker	•
Craig Parham (MCO)	(INCOG)	Paul Streets
Mayor, Amber		Public Works Dir., MWC
•	Carson Domara (OMIA)	

Susan Rogers (OMJA)

© 2024 Oklahoma Municipal League, Inc.