2025 LEGISLATIVE COMMITTEE

A special thank you to all of the members of the OML Legislative Committee for their time and dedication to ensuring the best for Oklahoma's cities and towns.

<u>Chair</u> Brooks Mitchell City Manager City of Moore

<u>Vice Chair</u> John Feary City Manager City of Claremore

> <u>District 2</u> Vacant

District 3 Scotty White Mayor/OML VP City of Poteau

Greg Buckley Town Administrator Town of Carlton Landing

<u>District 4</u> Karl Burkhardt Town Administrator Town of Stonewall District 5 Will Joyce Mayor City of Stillwater

<u>District 6</u> Mike Burdge Mayor City of Sand Springs

Shane Stone Government Affairs Director City of Tulsa

Justin Green Council Member City of Broken Arrow

Lisa Ford (*alternate*) Council Member City of Broken Arrow

District 7 Kelsey Wagner Mayor City of Ponca City Jerald Gilbert City Manager City of Enid

District 8 Larry Heikkila Mayor City of Norman

Helen Grant (alternate) Council Member City of Norman

Jane Abraham Community and Gov't Affairs Manager City of Oklahoma City

Matt Dukes Mayor City of Midwest City

Mitchell Hort Director of Development Services City of Yukon **Barry Moore** Councilman City of Edmond

Tim Rooney City Manager City of Mustang

District 9 John Ratliff City Attorney City of Lawton

District 10 Tom Ivester City Manager City of Elk City

Robert Johnston City Manager City of Clinton

District 11 Kim Peterson Mayor/OML Past President City of Guymon

Pam Polk City Manager/OML President City of Durant

Valorie Cumming (OMCCA) Court Admin, Piedmont

AJ Kirkpatrick (OKAPA)

Municipal Groups:

Cheryl Adams (MESO) Asst. General Manager

Camille Dowers (MC&T) City Clerk, Newcastle

Rich Brierre (INCOG)

Susan Rogers (OMJA) Municipal Judge, Moore **Ivan Smith (OCEA)** Code Enforcement, Edmond

Paul Streets (OMUP) Public Works Dir., MWC